Ablegist Social:

▹ Home ▹Music▹Video▹Sports▹Education▹Others

For More Info WhatsApp/Call!: +2348162921457

Full Album: L.A.X – Rasaking

By: in MusicOctober 26, 2018

Lax Rasaking Full Album Download

L.A.X – RASAKING ALBUM DOWNLOAD, Rasaki Group C.E.O, L.A.X as released the official Track-List for his anticipated album titled ‘RasaKing’. The Rasaking album which will be out on the 26th of October, now has a track list unveiled by L.A.X.

The official Track-List comprises of 15 tracks with 2 reward track from his past singles; Panana Gbefun. On the track list, L.A.X featured talented and A-List artists like DavidoDuncan MightyMaleek BerryYemi AladeMoelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.

Lax Rasaking

See Track-List below

1. Intro (Ile Aye) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Specially || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Slow Whine (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shakara || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wassap (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mo Lowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.MC Lively Skit (feat. MC Lively) || DOWNLOAD MP4

9. Same Girl (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Saro (feat. Timiboi & Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. So Pe || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Radio (feat. Moelogo & Sneakbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Want It || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bad (feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Gbefun || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Panana || DOWNLOAD MP3


Listen To And Download L.A.X New Album Rasaking (zip/mp3/itunes).

Want More Latest Album Music ? Click Here

Tommy Booger - Wake Up (Mask Off's Cover)

VIDEO: Wazzyno Ft. OlaDips – Mu Standing (Official Video)



0 Responses

Drop Your Comment Below!